Aldous Harding | Warm Chris

Aldous Harding | Warm Chris


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Aldous Harding announces details of a new studio album, the follow-up to 2019’s acclaimed Designer.

For Warm Chris, the New Zealand musician reunited with producer John Parish, continuing a professional partnership that began in 2017 and has forged pivotal bodies of work (2017’s Party and the aforementioned Designer). All ten tracks were recorded at Rockfield Studios and includes contributions from H. Hawkline, Seb Rochford, Gavin Fitzjohn, John and Hopey Parish and Jason Williamson (Sleaford Mods).

01. Ennui
02. Tick Tock
03. Fever
04. Warm Chris
05. Lawn
06. Passion Babe
07. She’ll Be Coming Round The Mountain
08. Staring at the Henry Moore
09. Bubbles
10. Leathery Whip