Bad Breeding | Human Capital

Bad Breeding | Human Capital


One Little Indian
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bad Breeding, the Stevenage-based hardcore-punk foursome, call for solidarity in their fourth album ‘Human Capital’, a pointed and brutal display of aggression steeped in political awareness, out on July 8th via One Little Independent Records and Iron Lung Records in the US. Across twelve merciless tracks they attack Conservative meritocracy and the exploitative forces of late capitalism with a cacophony of blistering guitars and thunderous drums played with an intensity that refuses to abate.

Side A
1. Community
2. Joyride
3. Prescription
4. Misdirection
5. Arc Eye
6. Human Capital

Side B
1. Nostalgia Trip
2. Red Flag Rising
3. Death March
4. Speculation
5. Straw Men
6. Rebuilding