Brian Eno | Small Craft on a Milk Sea

Brian Eno | Small Craft on a Milk Sea


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Friday 27th November 2020

‘Small Craft on a Milk Sea’: Originally released in 2010, ‘Small Craft On A Milk Sea’ was Eno’s first release for Warp and his first new album since 2005’s more songbased collection ‘Another Day On Earth’. It takes the form of fourteen improvised pieces conceived to be “the mirror-image of silent movies – sound-only movies.” Made in collaboration with long-term associates Jon Hopkins and Leo Abrahams.

A1. Emerald And Lime
A2. Complex Heaven
A3. Small Craft On A Milk Sea
A4. Flint March
B1. Horse
B2. 2 Forms Of Anger
B3. Bone Jump
B4. Dust Shuffle
C1. Paleosonic
C2. Slow Ice, Old Moon
C3. Lesser Heaven
C4. Calcium Needles
D1. Emerald And Stone
D2. Written, Forgotten
D3. Late Anthropocene