Caribou | Start Breaking My Heart

Caribou | Start Breaking My Heart


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New vinyl represses of the first three Caribou LPs to mark 20 years since the release of debut album Start Breaking My Heart (March 26 2001).

Limited to just 1000 copies each for the world.

All three LPs have been out of print since the 2017 represses sold out.
Each album includes a download code.

These albums are always in demand as Caribou’s worldwide fanbase continues to grow.

A1. Dundas, Ontario
A2. People Eating Fruit
A3. Mammals vs Reptiles
A4. Brandon
A5. Children Play Well Together
B1. Lemon Yoghourt
B2. James’ Second Haircut
B3. Schedules and Fares
B4. Paul’s Birthday
B5. Happy Ending