Caribou | The Milk Of Human Kindness

Caribou | The Milk Of Human Kindness


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New vinyl represses of the first three Caribou LPs to mark 20 years since the release of debut album Start Breaking My Heart (March 26 2001).

Limited to just 1000 copies each for the world.

All three LPs have been out of print since the 2017 represses sold out.

Each album includes a download code.

These albums are always in demand as Caribou’s worldwide fanbase continues to grow.

A1. Yeti
A2. Subotnick
A3. A Final Warning
A4. Lord Leopard
A5. Bees
B1. Hands First
B2. Hello Hammerheads
B3. Brahminy Kite
B4. Drumheller
B5. Pelican Narrows
B6. Barnowl