Caribou | Up In Flames

Caribou | Up In Flames


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New vinyl represses of the first three Caribou LPs to mark 20 years since the release of debut album Start Breaking My Heart (March 26 2001).

Limited to just 1000 copies each for the world.

All three LPs have been out of print since the 2017 represses sold out.

Each album includes a download code.

These albums are always in demand as Caribou’s worldwide fanbase continues to grow.

A1. I’ve Lived On A Dirt Road All My Life
A2. Skunks
A3. Hendrix With Ko
A4. Jacknuggeted
A5. Why The Long Face
B1. Bijoux
B2. Twins
B3. Kid You’ll Move Mountains
B4. Crayon
B5. Every Time She Turns Round It’s Her Birthday