Dead Moon | Defiance

Dead Moon | Defiance


Mississippi Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dead Moon’s beloved third album, released in 1990, when some fellow Pacific Northwest underground rockers were getting ready to be flung head first into the mainstream. But DM remained defiantly underground!

Raw, primordial and true to their own style and fiercely DIY ethic. With classics “Dagger Moon” “Walking On My Grave” and “Johnny’s Got A Gun.” Remastered from the original tapes.

Side A:
1. Milk Cow Blues
2. Not The Only One
3. Crystal Is Falling
4. Revenge
5. Dagger Moon
Side B:
1. Walking On My Grave
2. Johnny’s Got A Gun
3. I’m Out Nine
4. Kicked Out – Kicked In
5. Unknown Passage