Dead Moon | Strange Pray Tell

Dead Moon | Strange Pray Tell


Mississippi Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

One of Dead Moons all time classics, filled with some of their catchiest and most rousing songs.

Rockers of the highest caliber such as ‘Destination X’, ‘Fire in the Western World’ and ‘Don’t look back’ as well as perfect ballads such as ‘You can’t do that’ and Out in the blues’.

An utter masterpiece of psychedelic rock straight from the heart. The most requested Dead Moon LP by Mississippi Records store customers!

Side A:
01. Fire In The Western World
02. Until It Rains
03. Can’t Do That
04. 13 Going On 21
05. Love Comes Once
06. Room 213
Side B:
01. Going South
02. Ill of the Dead
03. Play With Fire
04. Don’t Look Back
05. Out In The Blue
06.  Destination X