Dead Moon | Unknown Passage

Dead Moon | Unknown Passage


Mississippi Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in 1989, Dead Moon’s second album is an absolute masterpiece even by their high standards.

The record that built the legend and cemented the band as the greatest rock and roll act of the 90’s. Features some of Fred Cole’s catchiest hooks and heaviest songwriting including favorites like “Dead Moon Night” and “54/40 Or Fight”.

Side A:
01. Dead Moon Night
02. My Escape
03. A Miss Of You
04. 54/40 Or Fight
05. I’m Wise

Side B:
01. Evil Eye
02. I Tried
03. Time Has Come Today
04. Demona
05. On My Own