DJ Seinfeld | Mirrors

DJ Seinfeld | Mirrors


Ninja Tune
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On pink and yellow vinyl.

Swedish musician and producer DJ Seinfeld (Armand Jakobsson) returns with his brand-new album, ‘Mirrors’, on Ninja Tune. Recorded between Berlin and Malmö, ‘Mirrors’ sees his music come firmly into focus, touching on everything from UK Garage to downtempo house to ambient to breaks and is an at times tender, at times euphoric sonic journey with a producer slowly realising his full potential.

Rising to prominence through the so-called ‘lo-fi house’ scene to the plaudits of Aphex Twin (who played his music in live shows), Flying Lotus, Four Tet, The Blessed Madonna, Flume, Bonobo, Hot Chip, Benji B, Annie Mac and more, ‘Mirrors’ is the follow-up to Seinfeld’s critically acclaimed, sepia-tinged debut album ‘Time Spent Away From U’ and his first for Ninja Tune.

For fans of Bicep, Caribou, Peggy Gou, The Blessed Madonna, Ross From Friends.

Available to independent retailers on Pantone Pink (side A/B) / Pantone Yellow (side C/D) vinyl.

Art direction and design by Jay Vaz. Illustrations by Rosie Rackham.

01. She Loves Me
02. Walking With Ur Smile
03. U Already Know
04. The Right Place (feat. Teira)
05. Home Calling
06. These Things Will Come To Be
07. Tell Me One More Time
08. Someday
09. I Feel Better
10. Song For The Lonely