Espers | Espers - Hex Record Shop

Espers | Espers


Drag City
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first Espers album (2004) in back in print and circulation and the world. As a trio with some featured guests Meg Baird, Greg Weeks and Brooke Sietinsons created delicate-yet-full-toned arrangements strewn with classical and traditional touches, acid leads and a melancholy, folkish air.

Espers idealism was rooted in an ongoing flow of ideas that continue to this day, and their debut album retains their mystic air, nearly two decades later.

A1 Flowery Noontide 4:10
A2 Meadow 4:11
A3 Riding 4:09
A4 Voices 3:44
B1 Hearts & Daggers 8:34
B2 Byss & Abyss 6:03
B3 Daughter 3:03
B4 Travel Mountains 6:30