Ezra Collective | Where I’m Meant To Be
Ezra Collective | Where I’m Meant To Be

Ezra Collective | Where I’m Meant To Be


Partisan Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.

‘Where I’m Meant To Be’ is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character. The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy. Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album – which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao – will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.

01. Life Goes On (feat. Sampa The Great)
02. Victory Dance
03. No Confusion (feat. Kojey Radical)
04. Welcome To My World
05. Togetherness
06. Ego Killah
07. Smile
08. Live Strong
09. Siesta (feat. Emeli Sandé)
10. Words by Steve
11. Belonging
12. Never The Same Again
13. Words by TJ
14. Love In Outer Space (feat. Nao)