Faith No More | Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits
Faith No More | Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits

Faith No More | Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Who Cares A Lot? The Greatest Hits spotlights some of the biggest tracks released by Faith No More between 1987 and 1997. It includes massive hits such as “Epic”, “Easy”, “Evidence” and their first single “We Care A Lot.”

Presented in chronological order, this collection highlights the journey Faith No More went on, starting with tracks such as “We Care A Lot” and “Introduce Yourself”; tracks sung by original lead singer Chuck Mosley. After his departure in 1988, the band turned to current frontman Mike Patton, who’s first album with the band was the renowned “The Real Thing.”

Faith No More have maintained a cult status, being widely credited for developing alternative metal and having influence on bands such as Limp Bizkit and Slipknot. Founding member and bassist of Nirvana, Krist Novoselic, cites Faith No More as one of the bands who paved the way for Nirvana. This record presents a true celebration of Faith No More’s music and is on gold vinyl for the first time.

Side A:
1. We Care A Lot
2. Introduce Yourself
3. From Out Of Nowhere
4. Epic
Side B:
1. Falling To Pieces
2. Midlife Crisis
3. A Small Victory
4. Easy
Side C:
1. Digging The Grave
2. The Gentle Art of Making Enemies
3. Evidence
4. I Started A Joke
1. Last Cup of Sorrow
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. Stripsearch