Fresh | Raise Hell

Fresh | Raise Hell


Specialist Subject Records
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On blue marble vinyl.

Third album from London DIY punks; they have been an unwavering fixture within the UK punk scene since their first record in 2017. A joy to behold live, Woods honed her craft not only fronting Fresh but as a member of several heralded indie and punk bands, including cheerbleederz and ME REX alongside Fresh bandmate Myles McCabe. Their new album radiates with their signature mischievous British charm and flourishes of brilliant pop punk flair – though underestimate Fresh at your peril. Raise Hell dares to dive deeper than most, delivering Woods’ darker moments and contemplative thought processes through the sharply focussed lens of upbeat indie punk. Since their inception the band have been working tirelessly recording and touring.

1. Our Love
2. Morgan & Joanne
3. Babyface
4. Going to Bed
5. Sleepover
6. Fuck Up
7. Deer in the Headlights
8. Pls Don't Cry
9. We All Know (Blondie)
10. I Know I'm Just a Phase to You
11. Why Do I