Grant Lee Buffalo | Fuzzy
Grant Lee Buffalo | Fuzzy

Grant Lee Buffalo | Fuzzy


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On clear vinyl.

Rising from the ashes of the recently defunct Shiva Burlesque, the trio of Grant Lee Philips, Paul Kimble and Joey Peters went on to record four studio albums.

This premiere created a mellow and political charged album that beautifully fuses many genres into a mellow Americana release, showcasing Grant Lee Phillips evocative voice and paved the way for what was to come. Warm yet angsty, it wields melancholy like a double-barreled shotgun whose bullet rockets through the soul.

This newly remastered version is pressed on 180g clear vinyl lp and is presented in a gatefold sleeve.

01. The Shining Hour
02. Jupiter And Teardrop
03. Fuzzy
04. Wish You Well
05. The Hook
06. Soft Wolf Tread
07. Stars N’ Stripes
08. Dixie Drug Store
09. America Snoring
10. Grace
11. You Just Have To Be Crazy