Great Grandpa | Four of Arrows - Hex Record Shop

Great Grandpa | Four of Arrows


Big Scary Monsters
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Four of Arrows is the incredible new album from Seattle based indie rockers Great Grandpa.

A departure from the playful nods to pizza and zombies on 2017’s Plastic Cough, this beautiful collection of 11 songs weaves through the pains of familial divisions, partnership, internal and external forgiveness, and the struggles of mental illness, going headfirst into the darkness but escaping from the other side with their most transparent and accomplished work to date. A must-listen.

FFO Big Thief, Hop Along, Better Oblivion Community Center

A1 Dark Green Water
A2 Digger
A3 English Garden
A4 Mono No Aware
A5 Bloom
A6 Endling
B1 Rosalie
B2 Treat Jar
B3 Human Condition
B4 Split Up The Kids
B5 Mostly Here