Hudson Mohawke | Hudson’s Heeters Vol. 1

Hudson Mohawke | Hudson’s Heeters Vol. 1


Warp Records
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

It all started this summer with a collaboration with Chris Simpson’s artist – the producer then released a trilogy of archival releases clearing the vault of a handful of long sought after classics.

On the back of gracing the cover of December’s issue of DJ Mag Hudson Mohawke offered a glitter laden 3-tape cassette pack of the classic material – a limited holiday offering exclusive to HUDSONMOHAWKE.COM.

He followed that up with a BRAINDEAD collaboration hoodie celebrating the trilogy and today he announces HUDSON’S HEETERS VOL. 1 – the release that caught the eye of Warp and led to his eventual signing to the label. This is the first time Hudson’s Heeters Vol. 1 has ever been released on vinyl. This limited vinyl edition is available in stores April 9th.

A1. Intro
A2. You Got Money
A3. Star Of A Story
A4. Free Mo
A5. Apple Cores
A6. Oversized Pencil Break
A7. No One Could Ever
B1. Polkadot Blues
B2. The Harvest
B3. Are You Feeling Hot
B4. Moogli
B5. Waldo’s Gift
B6. Bottle Caps
B7. Overnight