Jarvis Cocker | Further Complications

Jarvis Cocker | Further Complications

LP + 12"

Rough Trade
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Friday 27th November 2020

Jarvis Cocker’s 2006 self-titled debut ‘Jarvis’ and his second album ‘Further Complications’ are being reissued.

The reissue project has been personally overseen by Jarvis Cocker, including the remastering of ‘Further Complications’ for this release.

2009’s ‘Further Complications’ is joined by a 12” featuring ‘You’re In My Eyes (Discosong)’.

‘Jarvis’ comes with a 7” featuring his rabblerousing classic single ‘Running The World’, which was the subject of a UK fan campaign to get it into the Christmas charts in the aftermath of the general election.

Both albums have been out of print for several years.

1. Pilchard
2. Leftovers
3. I Never Said I Was Deep
4. Homewrecker!
5. Hold Still
6. Fuckingsong
7. Caucasian Blues
8. Slush
One-sided 12”
1. You’re In My Eyes (Discosong)