Jarvis Cocker | Jarvis

Jarvis Cocker | Jarvis

LP + 7"

Rough Trade
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Friday 27th November

Jarvis Cocker’s 2006 self-titled debut ‘Jarvis’ and his second album ‘Further Complications’ are being reissued.

The reissue project has been personally overseen by Jarvis Cocker, including the remastering of ‘Further Complications’ for this release.

2009’s ‘Further Complications’ is joined by a 12” featuring ‘You’re In My Eyes (Discosong)’.

‘Jarvis’ comes with a 7” featuring his rabblerousing classic single ‘Running The World’, which was the subject of a UK fan campaign to get it into the Christmas charts in the aftermath of the general election.

Both albums have been out of print for several years.

1. The Loss Adjuster
2. Don’t Let Him Waste Your Time
3. Black Magic
4. Heavy Weather
5. I Will Kill Again
6. Baby’s Coming To Get Me
7. Fat Children
8. From Auschwitz to Ipswich
9. Disney Time
10. Tonite
11. The Loss Adjuster
12. Big Julie
13. Quantum Theory

One-sided 7”
1. Running the World