Kelis | Kaleidoscope (20th Anniversary) - Hex Record Shop

Kelis | Kaleidoscope (20th Anniversary)


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kaleidoscope is the debut studio album by American singer, songwriter and chef Kelis. It was released on 7th December 1999 by Virgin Records and was produced entirely by The Neptunes (Pharrell Williams & Chad Hugo). The album performed well in international markets, including the United Kingdom, where it was certified gold. Kaleidoscope charted on the US Billboard 200, In Europe all three singles; “Caught Out There”, “Good Stuff”, and “Get Along with You” — attained commercial success.

To celebrate the album’s 20th Anniversary Kelis is embarking on a UK and European tour and releasing a double LP on orange vinyl. This vinyl reissue will feature 4 alternative versions of the tracks Caught Out There & Get Along With You, all on vinyl for the first time.

A1 Intro
A2 Good Stuff
A3 Caught Out There
A4 Get Along With You
A5 Mafia
B1 Game Show
B2 Suspended
B3 Mars
B4 Ghetto Children
C1 I Want Your Love
C2 No Turning Back
C3 Roller Rink
C4 In The Morning
C5 Wouldn't You Agree
D1 Caught Out There (The Neptunes Extended Mix)
D2 Get Along With You (Soul Inside Radio Mix)
D3 Get Along With You (Mix Show Edit)
D4 Get Along With You (Pharrell Edit)