Melvins | Gluey Porch Treatments

Melvins | Gluey Porch Treatments


Ipecac Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ipecac Recordings present the reissue of two classic Melvins albums on coloured vinyl.

‘Gluey Porch Treatments’ is Melvins’ out-of-print 1987 album, finally available again on LP, pressed on lime green vinyl.

1. Eye Flys
2. Echo Head / Don’t Piece Me
3. Heater Moves And Eyes
4. Steve Instant Newman
5. Influence Of Atmosphere
6. Exact Paperbacks
7. Happy Grey Or Black
8. Leeech
9. Glow God
10. Big As A Mountain
11. Heavyness Of The Load
12. Flex With You
13. Bitten Into Sympathy
14. Gluey Porch Treatments
15. Clipping Roses
16. As Was It
17. Over From Under The Excrement