Michael Chapman | Another Story - Hex Record Shop

Michael Chapman | Another Story


Secret Records Limited
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The legendary guitarist chooses eight tracks from the CD only albums Plaindealer, Sweet Powder, Wrytree Drift, and The Twisted Road, mainly sold at gigs during the 1990’s and 2000’s and releases them on 180 Gram 12” vinyl, featuring extensive sleevenotes.

A1 Streamline Train (For John Pilgrim)
A2 Deportees
A3 Hang On To A Dream
A4 Requiem
B1 Another Story
B2 Another Crossroads
B3 The Twisted Road
B4 A Girl On A Train