Nadia Reid ‎| Out Of My Province - Hex Record Shop

Nadia Reid ‎| Out Of My Province


Spacebomb Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘Out of My Province’ is Nadia Reid’s third album, following 2017’s critically acclaimed ‘Preservation.’ This album is Reid’s first with Spacebomb Records, produced by Matthew E. White and the Spacebomb House Band, and her first album on Spacebomb Records.

Between European tours, appearing on ‘Later…with Jools Holland’ and singing with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra, ‘Out of My Province’ is the sound of a young artist growing in profile and dexterity before international audiences and whose world has changed before her eyes.

A1 All Of My Love
A2 High & Lonely
A3 Oh Canada
A4 Heart To Ride
A5 Other Side Of The Wheel
B1 Best Thing
B2 I Don't Wanna Take Anything From You
B3 The Future
B4 Who Is Protecting Me
B5 Get The Devil Out