Neil Young | Chrome Dreams

Neil Young | Chrome Dreams


Reprise Records
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chrome Dreams, one of Neil Young's most individual and powerful albums, was scheduled to be released in 1977, but as is often the case with Young, things change. And then change again. With Chrome Dreams, it has been a long time coming to get to this final version of an album that includes some of rock's most unforgettable songs - and now it is released as Neil Young envisioned it.

It’s time for Chrome Dreams to find its way into the world. The music included on Chrome Dreams is the debut release of the legendary lost 1977 album that features 12 classic Neil Young songs, including four originals. The 1974-1976 studio recordings include two previously unreleased versions, four tracks never before released on vinyl.

A1 Pocahontas 3:23
A2 Will To Love 7:11
A3 Star Of Bethlehem 2:42
B1 Like A Hurricance 8:20
B2 Too Far Gone 2:41
B3 Hold Back The Tears 5:15
B4 Homegrown 2:22
C1 Captain Kennedy 2:54
C2 Stringman 3:36
C3 Sedan Delivery 5:21
C4 Powderfinger 3:22
C5 Look Out For My Love 4:03