Pavement | Westing (By Musket And Sextant)

Pavement | Westing (By Musket And Sextant)


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Friday 13th November 2020

‘Westing (By Musket And Sextant)’ A compilation of Pavement’s early EPs ‘Slay Tracks’ (1933-1969), ‘Demolition Plot J-7’ and ‘Perfect Sound Forever’, together with the three tracks from the ‘Summer Babe’ single and two further tracks that had only previously appeared on compilations.

1. You’re Killing Me
2. Box Elder
3. Maybe Maybe
4. She Believes
5. Price Yeah!
6. Forklift
7. Spizzle Trunk
8. Recorder Grot
9. Internal K-Dart
10. Perfect Depth
11. Recorder Grot (Rally)
12. Heckler Spray
13. From Now On
14. Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent
15. Drive-By-Fader
16. Debris Slide
17. Home
18. Krell Vid-User
19. Summer Babe
20. Mercy Snack: The Laundromat
21. Baptist Blacktick
22. My First Mine
23. My Radio