PJ Harvey | The Hope Six Demolition Project (Demos)

PJ Harvey | The Hope Six Demolition Project (Demos)


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Collection of ten unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project, including demos of ‘The Wheel’ and ‘The Community Of Hope’.

Features brand new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.

Side A
1. The Community Of Hope
2. The Ministry Of Defence
3. A Line In The Sand
4. Chain Of Keys
5. River Anacostia
Side B
1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln
2. The Orange Monkey
3. Medicinals
4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs
5. The Wheel
6. Dollar, Dollar