Quakers | II The Next Wave

Quakers | II The Next Wave


Stones Throw Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Friday 13th November 2020

On tsunami blue vinyl

II: The Next Wave is the long-awaited second album from hip-hop production supergroup Quakers

Features over 25 MCs on over 30 tracks across 2 LPs

Featured MCs include Sampa the Great, Koreatown Oddity, Jonwayne, Guilty Simpson, Grandmilly, Jeremiah Jae, & more

Artwork created by graphic novel artist Joe Currie

1. Electrify
2. Start It Like This ft Phat Kat
3. One Of A Kind ft Guilty Simpson
4. Sell Your Soul
5. Bare Essentials ft The Niyat
6. A Myth ft Sageinfinite
7. This Station ft Jeremiah Jae
8. Alive
9. Heat On It ft Grandmilly
10. Double Jointed ft The Koreatown Oddity
11. Who Dat ft Chester Watson
12. Radiola ft Radioactivists
13. Gun Control ft The Black Opera
14. We Tried
15. Duck & Cover ft Guilty Simpson & Cysion
16. Morphine ft Bob Banner
17. Approach With Caution ft Sampa the Great
18. The Streets
19. Looking For Love ft Denmark Vessey
20. Fa Real ft Jeru the Damaja
21. A Quick Fix ft Y2 & Super Vic
22. Test My Patience ft Jonwayne
23. Too Many To Count
24. Greatness ft Nolan The Ninja
25. Hit List ft Cazeaux O.L.S.O
26. Another Kind Of War ft Jeremiah Jae
27. Leaflet Drops
28. One O’clock
29. All Of It ft Boog Brown
30. Machine Room ft Fat Ray
31. Pain ft SavKillz
32. The Line ft Cavalier
33. Blocks ft Dante Boom