Richard Norris | Music for Soundtracks Vol. 1

Richard Norris | Music for Soundtracks Vol. 1


Inner Mind Records
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Music For Soundtracks is an album of ten ambient, atmospheric pieces Richard Norris has recently created for film and TV.

They feature in BAFTA winning director Kieran Evans’ Sky Arts documentary ‘Cold War Steve Meets The Outside World’, as well as Marc Issacs’ latest film ‘The Filmmaker’s House’.

The tracks range from widescreen electronic dance to immersive deep listening cuts, all with a marked sense of space and landscape. Dive in…

A1 High On Hope 05:32
A2 Get In The Car 05:42
A3 Paranormal 03:34
A4 Ghost Dance 03:32
B1 Rounds 03:55
B2 On The Lookout 02:19
B3 Through The Window 01:07
B4 New Dimensions 03:16
B5 Borders 01:04
B6 Hilma 03:58