Romare | Home - Hex Record Shop

Romare | Home


Ninja Tune
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album follows his recent 12” single “Gone / Danger” in 2019 (‘Gone’ opens the album). The album represents his most intentional and direct nod to the
dancefloor to date while retaining all of the signature melodic charm and sonic textures synonymous with his music.

In the four years since the release of his critically acclaimed album “Love Songs: Part Two”, Romare—real name Archie Fairhurst—has spent his time almost solely on the road playing over 150 shows across the world while seeing Spotify followers increase by over 260% in that time.

1. Gone
2. Dreams
3. Sunshine
4. The River
5. Deliverance
6. High
7. You See
8. Heaven
9. Home