Royksopp | Melody AM (20th Anniversary Edition)

Royksopp | Melody AM (20th Anniversary Edition)


Wall of Sound
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

20th Anniversary of the 2001 debut album ‘Melody A.M.’.

To celebrate, Royksopp present the long-awaited 20th anniversary edition of the album that spawned the hits ‘Eple’, ‘Poor Leno’ and ‘Remind Me’.

Numbered 180g black double vinyl.
Back in stock for the first time in a very long time.

1. So Easy
2. Poor Leno
3. Eple
4. In Space
5. A Higher Place
6. Royksopp’s Night Out
7. Remind Me
8. She’s So
9. Sparks