Sandy Denny | Gold Dust: Live At The Royalty

Sandy Denny | Gold Dust: Live At The Royalty


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Highlights from Sandy Denny’s final concert making it’s debut on vinyl. This special RSD release would commemorate what would have been Sandys 75th birthday year and also mark the 43rd anniversary of her death which falls on or around Record Store Day itself (21st April.)

This career spanning set showcases the quality of Sandy’s songwriting throughout her career and includes her signature composition ‘Who Knows Where The Time Goes?’ which is especially poignant as this is the last time she would sing it..

A1 I Wish I Was A Fool For You (For Shame Of Doing Wrong)
A2 Gold Dust
A3 The North Star Grassman And The Ravens
A4 Nothing More
A5 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
A6 The Lady
B1 Stranger To Himself
B2 It'll Take A Long Time
B3 John The Gun
B4 Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
B5 No More Sad Refrains