Shopping | All Or Nothing - Hex Record Shop

Shopping | All Or Nothing


Fat Cat
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Shopping return with their new album All Or Nothing – a record that speaks about commitment, leaps of faith and tests of courage.
“A lot has happened in our personal lives since we last recorded and we knew this album was going to reflect that exciting and scary feeling that comes with change, heartbreak and personal evolution”, the band explains.

Since their last record the band are now spread across the globe with Billy in LA and Andrew and Rachel in Glasgow, and the songs were written in a two week intensive period while they were all together. Taking a bold leap towards pop with their most vibrant & punchy production to date, mixed and produced by Nick Sylvester.

A1 Trust In Us
A2 Initiative
A3 Follow Me
A4 No Apologies
A5 For Your Pleasure
B1 About You
B2 Lies
B3 Expert Advice
B4 Body Clock
B5 All Or Nothing