Slaves | Acts Of Fear And Love

Slaves | Acts Of Fear And Love


Virgin EMI Records
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The album will be made up of nine songs and the tracklist can be found below.

“Our new album will be released on the 17th of August this year,” the band said. “An album we are so very proud of that we decided to put ourselves on the front cover of it (photo by the legendary Juergen Teller). Can’t wait for you lot to hear it. Love Isaac and Laurie xxx”

A1 The Lives They Wish They Had
A2 Cut And Run
A3 Bugs
A4 Magnolia
A5 Daddy
B1 Chokehold
B2 Photo Opportunity
B3 Artificial Intelligence
B4 Acts Of Fear And Love