Sonic Youth ‎| Dirty - Hex Record Shop

Sonic Youth ‎| Dirty


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dirty is the seventh studio album by American rock band Sonic Youth, released on July 21, 1992 by DGC Records. The band recorded and co-produced the album with Butch Vig in early 1992 at the Magic Shop studios. The sound on Dirty was inspired by the grunge scene of the time, and was described as avant-rock.

A1 100% 2:28
A2 Swimsuit Issue 2:57
A3 Theresa's Sound-world 5:27
A4 Drunken Butterfly 3:03
B1 Shoot 5:16
B2 Wish Fulfillment 3:24
B3 Sugar Kane 5:56
B4 Orange Rolls, Angel's Spit 4:17
C1 Youth Against Fascism 3:36
C2 Nic Fit 0:59
C3 On The Strip 5:41
C4 Chapel Hill 4:46
D1 Stalker 2:59
D2 JC 4:01
D3 Purr 4:21
D4 Créme Brûlèe 2:33