Spoon | A Series Of Sneaks

Spoon | A Series Of Sneaks


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A Series of Sneaks, Spoon’s second studio album, released in 1998. Newly recut from the original masters. “Hints at the possibility of perfection” – Pitchfork

A Series of Sneaks is released as part of the Slay On Cue series, which will see the reissue of the band’s first eight records in original editions – Telephono (1996), Soft Effects EP (1996), A Series Of Sneaks (1998), Girls Can Tell (2001), Kill The Moonlight (2002), Gimme Fiction (2005), Ga Ga Ga Ga Ga (2007) and Transference (2010).

“Some of these albums haven’t been available on vinyl or CD in years, and in some places they never actually came out,” says frontman Britt Daniel.

1. Utilitarian
2. The Minor Tough
3. Execution
4. Reservations
5. 30 Gallon Tank
6. Car Radio
7. Metal Detektor
8. June’s Foreign Spell
9. Chloroform
10. Metal School
11. Staring At The Board
12. No You’re Not
13. Quincy Punk Episode
14. Advance Cassette