Spoon ‎– Everything Hits At Once - Hex Record Shop

Spoon ‎– Everything Hits At Once


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Spanning a career well into its third decade, Spoon returns with a Best Of compilation, ‘Everything Hits At Once.

In addition to the 12 fan-adored tracks making up this album, Spoon return with the bold new ‘No Bullets Spent’.

How many rock bands from the past 25 years could get away with a greatest hits album? Spoon stand alone, with a career-spanning retrospective culled from all over their unique songbook. It’s a flawless compilation of their best-known, bestloved tunes yet it’s still full of surprises – the only thing you could expect from a band that’s spent their whole career taking people by surprise.

1. I Turn My Camera On
2. Do You
3. Don’t You Evah
4. Inside Out
5. The Way We Get By
6. The Underdog
7. Hot Thoughts
8. I Summon You
9. Rent I Pay
10. You Got Yr. Cherry Bomb
11. Got Nuffin
12. Everything Hits At Once
13. No Bullets Spent