Stephen Fretwell | Busy Guy

Stephen Fretwell | Busy Guy


Speedy Wunderground
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On transparent pink vinyl.

After an absence of 13 years Stephen Fretwell has announced news of his long-awaited third album, Busy Guy, released 16th July via Speedy Wunderground.
Described by Fretwell as “a song cycle of sorts,” the album examines the seasons of a life, exploring fatherhood, grief and rebirth, with Fretwell’s trademark eloquence and wit.

1. The Goshawk and the Gull
2. Remember
3. Embankment
4. Oval
5. The Long Water
6. Orange
7. Pink
8. Cooper
9. Almond
10. Green