Swans | Children Of God

Swans | Children Of God


Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Release date: Friday 13th November 2020

Originally released in October 1987 on the Mute subsidiary Product Inc and reissued first in 1997, Children of God is a brand new remaster of the album and includes a high res download of a bonus live album, Feel Good Now.

A1. New Mind
A2. In My Garden
A3. Our Love Lies
B1. Sex, God, Sex
B2. Blood and Honey
B3. Like A Drug (Sha La La La)
C1. You’re Not Real, Girl
C2. Beautiful Child
C3. Blackmail
C4. Trust
D1. Real Love
D2. Blind Love
D3. Children of God