This Is The Kit | Krülle Bol

This Is The Kit | Krülle Bol


Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On blue vinyl

Limited to 1000 copies worldwide on blue vinyl for Record Store Day. This Is The Kit' s first album was recorded in Italy and produced by John Parish. It originally had a limited vinyl release on Microbe Records in 2007. Now available on blue vinyl for RSD 2019. Featuring Kate Stables - vocals, guitar and banjo; John Parish - drums; Julien Barbagalo - drums; Jamie Whitby Coles - drums; Jesse Morningstar - violin, guitar, vocals, percussion.T

A1 Our Socks Forever More
A2 Creeping Up Our Shins
A3 Shared Out
A4 Birchwood Beaker
A5 Wither Wheels Again
A6 Two Wooden Spoons
B1 We Need Our Knees
B2 Moths
B3 Krülle Bol
B4 Greasy Goose
B5 Tangled Walker
B6 She Does