Various Artists | Pay It All Back Vol. 8

Various Artists | Pay It All Back Vol. 8


On-U Sound
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On blue vinyl.

Latest volume in the much-loved and collectable series of On-U Sound label samplers, packed with exclusives, alternate mixes and previews of upcoming releases. Includes unreleased tracks from Lee “Scratch” Perry, Tackhead, African Head Charge, Mark Stewart, Creation Rebel, Andy Fairley.

A1. MAD 45 You’ll Own Nothing
A2. Lee “Scratch” Perry ft. LSK Many Names Of God
A3. Tackhead ft. LSK Rulers and Foolers
A4. Rita Morar Meri Awaaz Suno (Hear My Voice)
A5. African Head Charge Asalatua
A6. Horace Andy Watch Over Them
B1. Mark Stewart Storm Crow
B2. Creation Rebel Stonebridge Warrior
B3. Jeb Loy Nichols What Does A Man Do All Day?
B4. Denise Sherwood This Road
B5. Sherwood & Pinch ft. Daddy Freddy, Ghetto Priest and Jen Jen We No Normal (Anger Management)
B6. Andy Fairley Your Best Tune